Welcome to the interactive guestbook for kundalini-teacher. com

help

Started by BenedictaVerdes, June 19, 2010, 05:26:33 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

BenedictaVerdes

hey everyone,

ok this is a long one i dont even know if i can remember enough of the past months to paint a picture of what im going through. this all started when i smoked some bad weed one night and never returned. i had been smoking weed for about 3 years before this happened and done alot of drugs so i was no stranger to the feeling, to of being high and such...

anyways my friend came over and smoked with  me and about after an hour or so i started to feel very sick and anxious, i said nothing to anyone. i only responded in the form of copying thier emotions so they wouldnt think i had gone crazy. but i lost something very important to myself that night. my mind was blank. i couldnt describe it at the time.