Thank you for your visit.

God will's, surrendering completely?

Started by Nolan.ebf, March 05, 2013, 09:08:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Nolan.ebf

I'm new to surrendering, but it is working well, maybe too well. I've been feeling very tired and completely burned out, unable to work etc since learning to surrender to "my guru or god"" who I name Bhagavan Ramana Maharshi, a corpse located at Arunchala Mountain who is still Here.... since I'm studying Zen and Self inquiry already, it works very well.

Encountering infection. twice since tummo initiation and chronic tiredness after about a week of miraculous change.

This is no problem, itll pass, nor is it mine anyways.

Just some discussion about this,

Is part of the kundalini processing, remaining utterly without function, besides eating and sleeping, hot baths and writing/artistic for a while? I've had to take leave and of course i'm okay financially for now and it is handled. So sore, can barely move and the body seems to be catching another infection.

I've mustered enough energy to write this and am just seeking re-assurance.

I also do Hatha Yoga, used to be 3 or 4 times a week, now just once and I'm stiff and beat.

Also, how to stop processing other people's karma? I've fasley projected myself as some kind of Guru or teacher in the past few years, immaturely, ego motive. I've been going through chronic fatigue for a few years, with transitions of energy and bliss. Since the initial experience of "Awakening" in 2010, my immune system has dropped significantly and I'm constantly fighting infection, it may be something else though, a doctor's has told me not worry my WCB JUST sits at the bare minimum for "healthy", prior it used to be double. By the time someone reads this, I'll probably settle this but still feel compelled to post, aimlessly!

Thank you for reading,

Honoring the divine within whoever glimpses this page

Nolan.ebf

Grounding and re-reading this, ive anwered my questions.

Mystress