Mystress only accepts private sessions with her
Fire Serpent Tantra students.
Her FST Lineage continues the public work.

Is the timing for FST entry ok?

Started by kolijoks, March 02, 2008, 02:44:47 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

kolijoks

Hello!

I am an on/off visitor to kundalini-teacher for some years now, its been a pleasure getting back and see that its growing, changing and evolving - this givs me comfort.

I have been "contagious" for years, always inducing changes and both ocniciusly and unconsiolsy inducing "stuff" onto others. I am looking for a group/network that can be so genuine in its own that it will see through this and not be swept away to easily, or be angered with me for showing up. I have some experience with the fact that changes are not always welcomed, so I want to be straight and honest here.

The issue at the moment for me is that I want to enter the FST program, but I cant tell if I'm ready or not to enter that - or rather is the timing right?

I got no inner voice, as described by most - my way is through questions - questions to me produce answer - from many different origins. I can tell that from my perspective it is "ok" to enter FST - but I need to know from the FST group if they are ready.

/K

Sigmund

People study individually and come here to chat.  Ready is an illusion. 

Sigmund

What are your concerns about being ready? 

kolijoks

My concerns is that if the group is not in harmony with me,
path is different or any other mather - some strange phenomenas
have occured in my past, and I want to be more consciouss about
my actions but I cant always percive the "other" end - so I
want to ask "permission" before I take action nowadays.

Just to make sure that everyone gets to voice their opinion.

Gustaf

Dear Kolijoks