This guestbook is a sacred space. Feel the energy? Welcome.

divine beloved

Started by konquerer, November 07, 2009, 07:21:00 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

konquerer

I read the details about the divine beloved in the website. I have certain questions about a few lines stated there which I am quoting here: "Well, that person really doesn't exist outside of yourself. So that you'll probably never really find them, externally. "

The text does not give any instructions about what to do if someone finds their divine beloved 'externally'. I am asking this because I have found my divine beloved and it has taken the form of a girl who was my classmate. This happened about a year ago and I have had a lot of positive experiences since then. Every major decision I make since then I have consulted my divine beloved. But the thing is that I have to address my divine beloved with the name of that girl to get a response. But every time I do so I get a response immediately, and i hear her voice in my head, and if I close my eyes I can see her face and can feel her holding my hand.
Can anyone tell me what this means? Does this mean that she should be my life partner? Can someone please enlighten me on this issue?

Wanda

Could you tell me, what is your relationship to the girl in question?
Prior to your DB starting to appear as her?
After your DB started to appear as her?

konquerer

Hi Wanda