Kundalini-teacher.com is in the process of becoming even larger.

Money put into occult town in England, thanks to Mystress

Started by Rozanne, October 27, 2017, 10:14:33 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Rozanne

Dear Mystress,
I've been a student of yours since I was about 3 when you visited me in a dream. I come from Norwich England. My friend around the corner who looks like a kind of Old West policing man, with a screen at the front of his house, he looks very similar to you. He did similar work to what you do, with me for a while, doing tolerance testing on my energy field. I managed to get out of the loops of my life when I had chemical lobotomies and when the people came to visit my house, they were Mystress-alikes. And that's because its a very USA appearing town, on the coast. Which used to anciently be called the Crow's Mere. And has a kind of Medaeval/Medieval Cathedral. A parish church which has beautiful darkish/mottled gray/grey stones. I sit in a viewing tower and sometimes look at the gaps between the buildings which are sort of Fiddlers on the Roof roof tops, across at the ocean where freight ships go past. And, there's all windows. And winds go through these windows. Black winds. And there's a big Mansion House with a Triangle Roof, which is a big scaled up but otherwise identical version of the house which was immediately behind the house I grew up in, on a council estate in Norwich, just behind a big main road, which had a pub immediately just over the houses which was a Rock House, run by Iron Maidan the famouse group. I later worked there, when it became a family pub. It's also a very big beautiful building. Norwich is very American/Canadian if you read into it. It has high affluence. And I looked also like a Milani Pagan Princess, in my old photo of me at School Ball, aged 17. I used to be a Chorister back then and wear this special blue robe. Nanny was a parish Church lady she had occult boons and if I tell people the story of Nanny Lorna, t