Mystress only accepts private sessions with her
Fire Serpent Tantra students.
Her FST Lineage continues the public work.

Prana

Started by sfrucian, October 31, 2013, 07:05:28 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

sfrucian

I had a spontaneous awakening about one and half years ago. Through a lot of help from my family and a special professor, I was able to come to terms with what happened. Anyway, I've changed a lot. Meditation and eating vegetarian are two of the main things in my life that I see as a direct outcome from my experience. Sometimes, though, as I am human, I stop meditating regularly for maybe a week or two. During this time I experience prana particles coming into view in a most unusual way (at least for me), where the particles seem to be much brighter than they normally are. I mean really bright! I'm wondering if anybody has experienced this, or if anyone could tell me what the heck prana particles (or waves) are!!!! I'm a scientist! I MUST KNOW, but I'm perfectly happy to find there is no answer, too.

Blessings

Salvatore

Gustaf

Quote from: sfrucian on October 31, 2013, 07:05:28 PM
I had a spontaneous awakening about one and half years ago. Through a lot of help from my family and a special professor, I was able to come to terms with what happened. Anyway, I've changed a lot. Meditation and eating vegetarian are two of the main things in my life that I see as a direct outcome from my experience. Sometimes, though, as I am human, I stop meditating regularly for maybe a week or two. During this time I experience prana particles coming into view in a most unusual way (at least for me), where the particles seem to be much brighter than they normally are. I mean really bright! I'm wondering if anybody has experienced this, or if anyone could tell me what the heck prana particles (or waves) are!!!! I'm a scientist! I MUST KNOW, but I'm perfectly happy to find there is no answer, too.

Blessings

Salvatore

Hello Salvatore!